• Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Christopher L

    July 1, 2019

    All of my interactions with my interactions with Mike Pankey were very good. Detailed, thorough, clear, and encouraging. Through my entire process we only really ran into one snag which was not with Mike Pankey, but one of his employees which Mike quickly jumped in to resolve. Only feedback for the future would be ideally to maintain contact directly with Mike Pankey, instead of being handed to one of the other employees mid-transaction. Otherwise, was a great with minimal issues or problems

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Terry W

    July 1, 2019

    We have financed the purchase of two homes through Fairway Mortgage. Mike Fredericks prepared both home loans. The whole process was seemless.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Gary A

    June 15, 2019

    That no matter what time we called with questions that you always got back to us quickly with answers....You gave personalized service in a world where this is harder to find these days...... You made us feel important. Thank you

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Debra K

    June 12, 2019

    Very nice people and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Brennan J

    June 6, 2019

    Constant communication and patience along the way with all of our questions!

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Dean C

    June 1, 2019

    Great team and great experience

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Robert T

    May 10, 2019

    Great experience.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Cari T

    May 10, 2019

    Quick responses. Very knowledgeable staff.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Andres A

    May 10, 2019

    You

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Leah A

    May 7, 2019

    Good communication.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Celina G

    May 7, 2019

    It was pretty seamless.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Laurie H

    May 2, 2019

    Mike made it very stress free when helping us finance our new home.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Teralyn B

    April 17, 2019

    Thank you for all of you hard work.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Paul S

    April 10, 2019

    Mike and his team went above and beyond to work with us in a competitive market to lock down the perfect house for our family. On top of that, Mike and his team were accommodating and diligently sought answers for us. We highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Brooks M

    April 2, 2019

    We had a excellent time working with Mike's team at Fairway on our mortgage. The level of expertise and professionalism that his team expressed was outstanding. It made the process very smooth and effortless. We highly recommend Mike and his team to anyone looking for a mortgage!

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Ryan P

    March 27, 2019

    I was shocked at how well organized they were. I don't think I ever had a refinance close as fast as this one. The service was awesome!! I will be sending as many people as I can to Fairway. I also have to thank Mike Fitzgerald for the great work and communication through the process.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Phillip J

    March 23, 2019

    Mike, you were the only group we called because of how you treated us during the initial purchase--every aspect of our refinance from your original analysis through to Zack, the title company and the VA reviewer providing us the requirements and paperwork was completely painless and without any surprises/stress. We really appreciated; the professionalism, the straight-forward/honest approach and of course, knowing that your team had our best interest in mind. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Alan C

    March 15, 2019

    Fast fun Crew 😜😎😍👊🏻

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Austin T

    March 15, 2019

    Mike and his team were very helpful and there for me every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Ruthy A

    March 4, 2019

    Kept us well informed and worked quickly. Easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Troy D

    March 2, 2019

    Service and staying in contact with us as we went thru the process of buying our new home. We did everything over the internet or over the phone as we live 1800 Miles away from his office in Spokane wa.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Ryan M

    February 27, 2019

    Mike Frederick was always very helpful and on top of everything and went out of his way to make sure the whole process went as smoothly as possible

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Candace T

    February 22, 2019

    Mike Pankey and his team, especially Zack were excellent. They truly cared, care, about me and my house and worked tirelessly to help me get into it! I was so appreciative of the weekly check-ins that Zack did to make sure that I was understanding everything and getting my questions answered. When I started this process I felt like a dumb dumb, but Zack never made me feel that way. I'm grateful for their customer service and hand holding throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Sarah B

    February 21, 2019

    I am a young first time home buyer. Mike Pankey and his team worked hard to meet me where I was at and took the time to answer every single question. I’m so grateful for the help that I received. I love my house, and I couldn’t have done it without them.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Matthew O

    February 21, 2019

    /

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Ian M

    February 17, 2019

    Excellent communication, very supportive compared to my other lender who never responded back to any emails or calls. Step by step pointed me in the right direction.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Steven L

    January 15, 2019

    Mike and his team are consummate, dedicated and very knowledgeable professionals. They worked diligently, maintaining excellent communication throughout this entire process. I am very satisfied with the way they handled everything and the competitive rate they were ultimately able to provide. Working with Mike, and his team, was easy and enjoyable.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Craig S

    January 11, 2019

    I liked the ability to upload all my documents via my phone. I could accomplish things much quicker that way.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Sarah O

    December 18, 2018

    The entire team was helpful and always free to answer any questions I had during my home buying process! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Adrianne T

    December 11, 2018

    Mike and his entire team were so easy to work with. We genuinely felt like we were they’re most important clients with every interaction we had. The loan process was easy and communication was outstanding. I would recommend their services to anyone. Thank you Mike Pankey and the entire team! You made what we’ve always viewed as stressful into an enjoyable process.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Michael T

    December 10, 2018

    Mike and his team made purchasing a new home very smooth and efficient. Every aspect of the process was professional and communication was a priority so we always knew where we were in the process.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Randall H

    December 10, 2018

    Your staff!!!! Zach did a awsome job!! He had contact with us every day on how the loan was going, what we needed to process it to get it complete. You all totally rock!!!! Great Job !!! Thanks again for everything.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Daniel P

    December 6, 2018

    The team is extremely helpful and hands on. They made the process easy.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Tara P

    November 28, 2018

    Availability and communication.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Guy P

    November 27, 2018

    The whole process was very easy... not one thing stood out, everything stood out....

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Dennis M

    November 16, 2018

    Mike's team worked with me regularly to make sure my loan went thru smoothly. I would hear from Zack almost daily with an update of the process or any additional requirements so we were able to process my loan in a very timely manor.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Jerry T

    November 15, 2018

    The folks at Fairway Mortgage did a fantastic job helping us with the mortgage process. They accommodate my work schedule, kept us informed about the status and answered all of our questions quickly and clearly. I would strongly recommend them to anyone!

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Elizabeth I

    November 14, 2018

    Yes very happy!!

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Jerauld T

    November 13, 2018

    The team at Fairway Mortgage did a fantastic job taking care of our mortgage needs. They accommodated my work schedule, kept in touch with us throughout the process and made sure all of our questions were answered. I would recommend them to anyone that asks! Mike Pankey and Mike Fredericks were great to work with!

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Jolene T

    November 13, 2018

    Mike and Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation was very responsive to all of our inquiries. We had an appointment within days of the referral to his office. Our VA loan application was completed before we even made our first offer. Amazingly, the financial portion of our home buying experience was the least of our concerns and we feel it was because of the service provided by Mike and Fairway.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Brittany H

    October 26, 2018

    Mike and all the other staff at Fairway have been very helpful during the home buying prices. This was our first home so we had extra questions and clarifications needed to be explained to us and they went above and beyond in helping us get to where we needed to be. Very professional and welcoming. THANK YOU!

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    mjhainline2

    October 24, 2018

    We had nothing but stellar service during our home buying process. They emailed or called with updates. They have an app to track progress, so it takes the guesswork out of knowing where we are. I was even able to upload documents securely as we moved into underwriting. I highly recommended Fairway Now and Mike Pankey to anyone needing a home loan.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Randy W

    October 22, 2018

    Love the Pankey team!

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Melissa H

    October 20, 2018

    The process for obtaining a loan with Fairway Now was smooth. I really liked using the app for uploading documents along the process. Thank you for taking such good care of us and keeping us up to date on our loan.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Leeland L

    October 4, 2018

    We really had a wonderful time with Mike. His calming presence through an otherwise stressful experience could not be more appreciated. Thank you for what you do for family's like mine.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Dean8070

    October 4, 2018

    We really had a wonderful time with Mike. His calming presence through an otherwise stressful experience could not be more appreciated. Thank you for what you do for family's like mine.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Lester W

    October 3, 2018

    The team was friendly and knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Sandra W

    October 2, 2018

    They worked hard to get us a great deal and were very patient when we didn’t understand all of the details.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Michael C

    October 2, 2018

    Easy interactions. Good communications. Relatively simple and as least stressful a process as I could have hoped for.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Nathaniel C

    September 29, 2018

    My family and I appreciate the efforts of Fairway to make sure that the home buying process went as smoothly as possible. Everything that we needed to do was communicated to us in a timely fashion, and Mike Fredericks was always available to answer our questions. We are thrilled that we trusted you with the purchase of our first home.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Racquel C

    September 26, 2018

    Speedy and knowledgeable about any questions we had

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Bethany L

    September 22, 2018

    Smooth and painless! :-)

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Raymond L

    September 22, 2018

    very easy to work with

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Tammy B

    September 20, 2018

    Mike and his team were very easy to work with. They were all very friendly and Mike kept me informed about the status of my loan.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Richard R

    September 18, 2018

    Mike & staff were always willing to field questions and were very enjoyable to work with.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    James D

    September 18, 2018

    As a first time home buyer, Mike and his team were great to work with! They did what they said they would do and did it quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend the Pankey Team!

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Nathan S

    September 17, 2018

    Everything was made super easy. Everyone always talks about how hard buying a house is, but with you guys we hardly broke a sweat until it came to moving all of our stuff to our new house. We started looking in August and had a house by mid September. Pretty awesome!

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Lucinda H

    September 15, 2018

    I have purchased several homes in the past and Fairway Mortgage was the easiest to work with by far. The sale went smoothly and as expected. Mike was there at every step, ahead of the game with answers to questions before I even thought of them. That was a plus! I would definitely recommend Fairway Mortgage to anyone entering the home buying market. Luci Hoy