• Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Adrianne Taylor

    December 11, 2018

    Mike and his entire team were so easy to work with. We genuinely felt like we were they’re most important clients with every interaction we had. The loan process was easy and communication was outstanding. I would recommend their services to anyone. Thank you Mike Pankey and the entire team! You made what we’ve always viewed as stressful into an enjoyable process.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Michael Taylor

    December 10, 2018

    Mike and his team made purchasing a new home very smooth and efficient. Every aspect of the process was professional and communication was a priority so we always knew where we were in the process.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Randall Hotchkiss

    December 10, 2018

    Your staff!!!! Zach did a awsome job!! He had contact with us every day on how the loan was going, what we needed to process it to get it complete. You all totally rock!!!! Great Job !!! Thanks again for everything.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Daniel Palomba

    December 6, 2018

    The team is extremely helpful and hands on. They made the process easy.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Tara Peacock

    November 28, 2018

    Availability and communication.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Guy Peacock

    November 27, 2018

    The whole process was very easy... not one thing stood out, everything stood out....

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Steven Miles

    November 16, 2018

    The details were all discussed in person with Mike at closing. This survey is an example of how my wife was disregarded through the process. It was addressed only to me and I wasn't really involved in the details of the mortgage process. Mike and his office are aware of what we think they could do to improve their process for the future.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Dennis MC Corkle

    November 16, 2018

    Mike's team worked with me regularly to make sure my loan went thru smoothly. I would hear from Zack almost daily with an update of the process or any additional requirements so we were able to process my loan in a very timely manor.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Jerry Troupe

    November 15, 2018

    The folks at Fairway Mortgage did a fantastic job helping us with the mortgage process. They accommodate my work schedule, kept us informed about the status and answered all of our questions quickly and clearly. I would strongly recommend them to anyone!

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Elizabeth Isaacson

    November 14, 2018

    Yes very happy!!

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Jerauld Troupe

    November 13, 2018

    The team at Fairway Mortgage did a fantastic job taking care of our mortgage needs. They accommodated my work schedule, kept in touch with us throughout the process and made sure all of our questions were answered. I would recommend them to anyone that asks! Mike Pankey and Mike Fredericks were great to work with!

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Jolene Troupe

    November 13, 2018

    Mike and Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation was very responsive to all of our inquiries. We had an appointment within days of the referral to his office. Our VA loan application was completed before we even made our first offer. Amazingly, the financial portion of our home buying experience was the least of our concerns and we feel it was because of the service provided by Mike and Fairway.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Brittany Houser

    October 26, 2018

    Mike and all the other staff at Fairway have been very helpful during the home buying prices. This was our first home so we had extra questions and clarifications needed to be explained to us and they went above and beyond in helping us get to where we needed to be. Very professional and welcoming. THANK YOU!

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    mjhainline2

    October 24, 2018

    We had nothing but stellar service during our home buying process. They emailed or called with updates. They have an app to track progress, so it takes the guesswork out of knowing where we are. I was even able to upload documents securely as we moved into underwriting. I highly recommended Fairway Now and Mike Pankey to anyone needing a home loan.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Randy Watts

    October 22, 2018

    Love the Pankey team!

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Melissa Hainline

    October 20, 2018

    The process for obtaining a loan with Fairway Now was smooth. I really liked using the app for uploading documents along the process. Thank you for taking such good care of us and keeping us up to date on our loan.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Leeland Lewis

    October 4, 2018

    We really had a wonderful time with Mike. His calming presence through an otherwise stressful experience could not be more appreciated. Thank you for what you do for family's like mine.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Dean8070

    October 4, 2018

    We really had a wonderful time with Mike. His calming presence through an otherwise stressful experience could not be more appreciated. Thank you for what you do for family's like mine.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Lester White

    October 3, 2018

    The team was friendly and knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Sandra White

    October 2, 2018

    They worked hard to get us a great deal and were very patient when we didn’t understand all of the details.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Michael Cathcart

    October 2, 2018

    Easy interactions. Good communications. Relatively simple and as least stressful a process as I could have hoped for.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Nathaniel Campbell

    September 29, 2018

    My family and I appreciate the efforts of Fairway to make sure that the home buying process went as smoothly as possible. Everything that we needed to do was communicated to us in a timely fashion, and Mike Fredericks was always available to answer our questions. We are thrilled that we trusted you with the purchase of our first home.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Racquel Clute

    September 26, 2018

    Speedy and knowledgeable about any questions we had

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Bethany Lueck

    September 22, 2018

    Smooth and painless! :-)

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Raymond Leske

    September 22, 2018

    very easy to work with

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Tammy Brickner

    September 20, 2018

    Mike and his team were very easy to work with. They were all very friendly and Mike kept me informed about the status of my loan.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Richard Reathaford

    September 18, 2018

    Mike & staff were always willing to field questions and were very enjoyable to work with.

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    James Davis

    September 18, 2018

    As a first time home buyer, Mike and his team were great to work with! They did what they said they would do and did it quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend the Pankey Team!

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Nathan Sheets

    September 17, 2018

    Everything was made super easy. Everyone always talks about how hard buying a house is, but with you guys we hardly broke a sweat until it came to moving all of our stuff to our new house. We started looking in August and had a house by mid September. Pretty awesome!

  • Reviews for Mike Pankey

    Lucinda Hoy

    September 15, 2018

    I have purchased several homes in the past and Fairway Mortgage was the easiest to work with by far. The sale went smoothly and as expected. Mike was there at every step, ahead of the game with answers to questions before I even thought of them. That was a plus! I would definitely recommend Fairway Mortgage to anyone entering the home buying market. Luci Hoy